Board of Trustees

The All Saints Board of Trustees consists of 15 voting members, each of whom is elected for a term of three years.  The past Chairman will serve an additional year and act as a non-voting member of the board. A majority of the members of the Board of Trustees are communicants in good standing of the Episcopal Church. Board members govern in partnership with the Head of School and their duties include ensuring financial stability, driving appropriate advancement, and maintaining the mission and philosophy of the school, along with additional duties as needed.

2020-2021 All Saints Episcopal School Board of Trustees

  • Mr. Chris St. Clair
    Mr. Chris St. Clair Chairman
  • Mr. Zane Mead
    Mr. Zane Mead Vice Chairman
  • Mrs. Krista Bumstead
    Mrs. Krista Bumstead Secretary
  • Mr. Shawn Johnson
    Mr. Shawn Johnson Treasurer
  • Mr. Ben Burkholder
    Mr. Ben Burkholder
  • Mr. Steve Chadwick
    Mr. Steve Chadwick
  • Mr. Charles Key
    Mr. Charles Key
  • Mrs. Caroline Kopp
    Mrs. Caroline Kopp
  • Mrs. Susannah Mercer
    Mrs. Susannah Mercer
  • Mrs. Dee Paone
    Mrs. Dee Paone
  • Mr. Justin Pinkston
    Mr. Justin Pinkston
  • The Rev. Pat Russell
    The Rev. Pat Russell
  • Mrs. Stephanie Rogers
    Mrs. Stephanie Rogers
  • Dr. Cindy Streit
    Dr. Cindy Streit
  • Mrs. Linda Walter
    Mrs. Linda Walter

Non Voting Ex-Officio Members:

Mr. Bruce Latta, Head of School

The Rev. Paige McKay, Chaplain

The Rt. Rev. Scott Mayer, Bishop, Episcopal Diocese of NW Texas

The Rev. Mike Bernard, Interim Rector, Saint Christoper’s Episcopal Church

The Rev. James Paul Haney, V, Rector, St. Paul’s Episcopal Church

The Rev. Jean P. Scott, Interim Rector, Saint Stephen’s Episcopal Church