Annual Fund

Each year All Saints invites our community to support the school’s academic and learning environment by making a tax-deductible gift to the Annual Fund. These gifts directly support student programming, technology, athletics, fine arts, and much more. Because tuition alone does not cover 100% of what is needed to educate a student, the Annual Fund provides the additional revenue necessary. 

If you would like to join us, please click the “Give Online Now” button or fill out the information below. Please let us know if your company or employer has a matching gift program. If you have questions, please contact Celeste Thompson, Director of Institutional Advancement at Every dollar matters, we are grateful for the support!